Who We Are

Our Richmond Staff

Jim Mitchell, Owner, jmitchell@jjmassociates.com

Kyi Foster, Outside Sales,  kfoster@jjmassociates.com

Rick Lisagor, Project Manager, rlisagor@jjmassociates.com
Larry Reed, Quotations and Pricing Manager, lreed@jjmassociates.com
Kelsey Lodge, Office Manager/Inside Sales, klodge@jjmassociates.com
Heather Williford, Customer Service, hwilliford@jjmassociates.com

Christine McFadden, Customer Service, cmcfadden@jjmassociates.com

Lori Oliver, Specification Sales, loliver@jjmassociates.com

Our Virginia Beach Staff

Wayne Vick, Sales Manager​, wvick@jjmassociates.com
​Brad Hurst, Outside Sales, bhurst@jjmassociates.com
Dana Van Vliet-Pullin, Quotations/Inside Sales, dana@jjmassociates.com

Karen Reasor, Specification Sales, kreasor@jjmassociates.co

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

JJM Offices

Virginia Beach, VA

1300 Diamond Springs Rd. Suite 104

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

757-353-3843 phone

757-353-3846 fax 


Richmond, VA 

549 Southlake Blvd
Richmond, VA 23236

804-377-8249 phone

804-377-8259 sales fax

804-377-8260 quotes fax

JJM Associates

549 Southlake Blvd Richmond, VA 23236